Board of Directors

We’re all volunteers.  And we’re all business when it comes to making sure that SRA is a place that folks like coming to.  And that our children will want to bring their children to.

Board of Directors

  • President, Katie Hellebush
  • Past President, Danny Barrett
  • President-Elect, Shannon Harton
  • VP Finance & Treasurer, Graham Parlow
  • VP Facilities, Jeff Spoenlein
  • VP Development/Membership, Rich Meagher
  • VP Programs/Social Activities, Cass Meagher


  • Ice, Dylan Greenbaum
  • Pools, Troy Morris
  • Swim Team, Cathy Durrette
  • Tennis, Alex Bolin
  • Technology, Leslie Parlow

At Large

  • Matt Woolman
  • Andy Armstrong

Office Manager

  • Stephanie Moore